Natalie’s Uganda Adventure

YAY Mark for blessing me on our first anniversary today!  He opened up a savings account specifically for my dream trip trip to see Annet in Uganda.  I am overwhelmed and speechless as I begin to believe that I am actually going to do this.  Imagine!

I was just reading what Jesus said this morning.  He was talking to a couple of blind men who cried out “Mercy!  Have Mercy on us, Son of David.”  He asked them if they really believed that He could give them their sight, and they said, “Why yes, Master!”  Jesus touched their eyes and said, “Become what you believe.”  And then because of their faith, they became men who could see!

I am going to become a woman who travels to Uganda to see her long-time friend!

Thank you thank you thank you Mark for believing in me too.  And….

Happy Anniversary, my love.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Important Stats for a Goose

  • 64,423 honks to date

What’s New? What’s Old?

June 2011
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
